Our Officers

Our 2016 Officers

Click here to see our membership lists


Mike Wenk_1President – Mike Wenk

Jerry Ensey_1Vice-President – Jerry Ensey

Gayle Cline_1Treasurer – Gayle Cline

Mickey Allison_1Secretary – Mickey Allison

Chad Brownlow_1Newsletter Editor & Webmaster – Chad Brownlow

Steve Allison_1Publicity Director – Steve Allison


Many thanks to our 2015 Officers


President – Jerry Ensey
Vice-President – Mike Wenk
Secretary – Chad Brownlow
Treasurer – Evelyn Ensey
Publicity Director – Steve Allison
Newsletter Editor – Kathleen Gordon